IMPRESSUM
Home
Aktuelles
Programm 2018
Kunstverein
Vorstand
Jahresgaben
Kataloge
Förderer
Künstlercafe
Schleuse 16
kabinett #
Grafikwerkstatt
Künstlermitglieder
Schloßbergstipendium
Archiv
Mitglied werden
KONTAKT
Datenschutzerklärung
 
 
 
 

Vorstand & Mitarbeiter

 

 

Vera Reschke

1. Vorsitzende
Organisation, Administration
reschke@kunstvereinbb.de

0170 - 582 62 86

Berit Erlbacher - Böblinger Kunstverein

 

Berit Erlbacher

2. Vorsitzende

Websitepflege
erlbacher@kunstvereinbb.de

0157 741 91 781

 

Dr. Günter Baumann

1. Ausstellungsleitung
Kurator, Presse
baumann@kunstvereinbb.de

 

 

Brigitte Staub

Schatzmeisterin
staub@kunstvereinbb.de

 

Gertrud Buder

Ausstellungsleitung
Künstlerischer Beirat
buder@kunstvereinbb.de

Foto folgt

Bettina Pradella

Schriftführerin

Kontakt-Email folgt

 

 

Susanne Gaspar

Büroteam
gaspar@kunstvereinbb.de

Linde Wallner

Büro
künstlerischer Beirat
wallner@kunstvereinbb.de


Ein Team in unermüdlichen Einsatz für Mitglieder und Verein