IMPRESSUM
Home
Aktuelles
Programm 2017
Kunstverein
Vorstand
Jahresgaben
Kataloge
Förderer
Künstlercafe
Schleuse 16
kabinett #
Grafikwerkstatt
Künstlermitglieder
Schloßbergstipendium
Archiv
Mitglied werden
KONTAKT
 
 
 
 

Vorstand & Mitarbeiter

 

Vera Reschke

1. Vorsitzende
Organisation, Administration
reschke@kunstvereinbb.de

0170 - 582 62 86

Dr. Günter Baumann

2. Vorsitzender
1. Ausstellungsleitung
Kurator, Presse
baumann@kunstvereinbb.de

Gertrud Buder

Ausstellungsleitung
Künstlerischer Beirat
buder@kunstvereinbb.de

Gudrun Latten M.A.
Ausstellungsleitung
latten@kunstvereinbb.de

 

Brigitte Staub
Büroteam
staub@kunstvereinbb.de

Susanne Gaspar

Büroteam
gaspar@kunstvereinbb.de

Linde Wallner

Büro
künstlerischer Beirat
wallner@kunstvereinbb.de

 

 

Ute Kroll

Schriftführung
 

 

Maks Dannecker (Kassenprüferin)

Brigitte Guggenbiller (Kassenprüferin)

 

 

 

Ein Team in unermüdlichen Einsatz für Mitglieder und Verein